Staff



Violet Anderson

Violet Anderson

Student Services Manager


violet@unc.edu
(919) 962-1270
3202B Murray Hall

Quentin Barrett

Quentin Barrett

Accounting Technician


qbarrett@email.unc.edu
919-962-0679
115 Mitchell Hall

Kimberly Campbell

Kimberly Campbell

Accountant


kim.campbell@unc.edu
(919) 962-0731
3202D Venable Murray Hall

Baskin Cooper

Baskin Cooper

OASIS Computing Specialist


baskin.cooper@unc.edu
(919) 642-3090

Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

Facilities Manager


smdavis@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 142
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Wayne Fluellen

Wayne Fluellen

Facility Maintenance Technician


fluellen@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 163
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Deanna Good

Deanna Good

Administrative Assistant


good@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 120
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Philip Herbst

Philip Herbst

Facility Maintenance Technician


phili@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 131
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Kerry Irish

Kerry Irish

Communications Director


Irish@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 126
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Wayne Johannessen

Wayne Johannessen

Business Officer


waynej@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 124
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Mike Kingery

Mike Kingery

Facilities Maintenance Technician


kingery@email.unc.edu
(919) 962–0828
024 Mitchell Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300

Ryan Neve

Ryan Neve

IT and Engineering Support


neve@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 164
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile
@RyanHNeve

Libby O’Malley

Libby O’Malley

Development Manager


OMalley@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 144
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Department Business Officer


jstacey@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-9256
3202 Venable Murray Hall

Misty Parrish

Misty Parrish

Administrative Support Specialist


misty.parrish@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 121
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Brian Pelton

Brian Pelton

Business Services Coordinator


bpelton@unc.edu
(919) 962-0190
(919) 962-1254
3202 Venable Murray Hall

Nadine Potter

Nadine Potter

Building Environmental Service Technician


npotter@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-3536
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

Building Environmental Service Technician


jimmy61@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 62
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557