Skip to main content

Administrative Staff



Violet Anderson

Violet Anderson

Student Services Manager (Graduate Students)

violet@unc.edu
(919) 962-1270
3202B Murray Hall
Amy Bartenfelder

Amy Bartenfelder

Student Services Manager (Undergraduate Students)

amy.bartenfelder@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x121
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Steve Broadhurst

Steve Broadhurst

Dive Safety Officer
Contractor

UNC.DSO@unc.edu
252-622-5562
3431 Arendell Street, Dive Locker, Morehead City, NC 28557
Kimberly Campbell

Kimberly Campbell

Accountant

kim.campbell@unc.edu
(919) 962-0731
3202D Venable Murray Hall
Baskin Cooper

Baskin Cooper

OASIS Computing Specialist

baskin.cooper@unc.edu
(919) 642-3090
Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

Facilities Manager

smdavis@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 142
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Wayne Fluellen

Wayne Fluellen

Facility Maintenance Technician

fluellen@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 163
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Jim Fuller

Facility Maint Tech

jfuller1@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x143
IMS Shop
Deanna Good

Deanna Good

Administrative Assistant

good@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 120
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Philip Herbst

Philip Herbst

Facility Maintenance Technician

phili@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 131
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Mike Kingery

Mike Kingery

Facilities Maintenance Technician

kingery@email.unc.edu
(919) 962–0828
024 Mitchell Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300

Luke Morgan

Business Services Coordinator

morganlr@email.unc.edu
Murray Hall
Nina Morton

Nina Morton

Bldg & Env Services Technician

nina.morton@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x190
IMS 230
Ryan Neve

Ryan Neve

IT and Engineering Support

neve@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 164
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile
@RyanHNeve
Libby O’Malley

Libby O’Malley

Development Manager

OMalley@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 144
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Department Business Officer

jstacey@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-9256 (919) 966-4517
3202 Venable Murray Hall 114 Mitchell Hall

Regan Ratcliff

Business Services Coordinator

Regan.Ratcliff@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x123
(252) 726-7108
IMS 152
Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

Building Environmental Service Technician

jimmy61@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 62
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557