Skip to main content

Post-Docs

Taylor Asher

Taylor Asher

Post-doc

Specialty: Hydrodynamics and statistical/physical flood hazards

tgasher@live.unc.edu

Luettich Lab

Mohammad Barzegar

Mohammad Barzegar

Post Doc Research Associate

Specialty: Turbulence, Surface Waves, Internal Wave, Fluid Mechanics

Barzegar@unc.edu
(832)-202-8365
Venable Hall #309
Google Scholar Profile
Javier Gallard-Góngora

Javier Gallard-Góngora

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Specialty: Microbial Source Tracking, Microbial Risk Assessment, and Wastewater Surveillance

gallardj@unc.edu
252 726 6841 x410
Institute of Marine Sciences Room 261
Personal Website
@doctor_javy

Noble Lab

Angelica Gomez

Angelica Gomez

Post-Doc Research Associate

amgomez@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8901
Carolina Hall, CB#3220

Clement Herviou

Post Doc Research Associate

Mika Malila

Mika Malila

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Specialty: Physical Oceanography

mikapm@unc.edu
Institute of Marine Sciences

Rosman Lab

Kirsty McKenzie

Kirsty McKenzie

Post-Doc Research Associate

kmckenzie@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, Room #204
Google Scholar Profile
Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

Post-Doc Research Associate

sroberts@nyelab.org
3309 Venable Hall
Google Scholar Profile
Michael Sandstrom

Michael Sandstrom

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Specialty: Geochemistry, Geochronology & Paleoclimate

mikesand@unc.edu
327 Mitchell Hall
Personal Website
Google Scholar Profile
Linkedin

Coleman Lab

Andrea Suria

Andrea Suria

Postdoctoral Scholar

asuria@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
3311 Venable Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
@asuria25
Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Post-Doc Research Associate

sdjwang1@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-4516
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315