Post-Docs

Elizabeth Altenau

Elizabeth Altenau

Postdoctoral Scholar


ealtenau@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315

Sarah Andrew

Sarah Andrew

Postdoctoral Research Associate


smandrew@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
Venable Hall, CB#3300
Google Scholar Profile
@drsarahandrew

Rachelle Beattie

Rachelle Beattie

Postdoctoral Research Associate


rbeattie@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile

Angelica Gomez

Angelica Gomez

Post-Doc Research Associate


amgomez@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8901
Carolina Hall, CB#3220

Se Hyeon Jang

Se Hyeon Jang

Research Collaborator


sehyeon@unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
Venable Hall, CB#3300

Oliver Lamb

Oliver Lamb

Postdoctoral Scholar


olamb@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Google Scholar Profile
@olamb245

John Mallard

John Mallard


jomal@ad.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315

Ian Reeves

Ian Reeves

Postdoctoral Research Associate


reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Google Scholar Profile

Joseph Reustle

Joseph Reustle

SPIRE Postdoctoral Scholar


joereustle@gmail.com
Coker Hall, CB#3280
Google Scholar Profile
@jreustle

Andrea Suria

Andrea Suria

Postdoctoral Scholar


asuria@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
3311 Venable Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
@asuria25

Chao Wang

Chao Wang

Postdoctoral Scholar


chao.wang@unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208

Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Post-Doc Research Associate


sdjwang1@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-4516
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315

Xiao Yang

Xiao Yang

Postdoctoral Research Associate


yangxiao@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Google Scholar Profile
@XiaoYan20198978

Stacy Zhang

Stacy Zhang

Postdoctoral Researcher


yszhang@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext.217
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile
@StacyZhang_