Post-Docs

Elizabeth Altenau

Elizabeth Altenau

Postdoctoral Scholar


ealtenau@unc.edu
208 Mitchell Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300

Katherine Anarde

Katherine Anarde

Research Collaborator


kanarde@unc.edu
211 Mitchell Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300

Sarah Andrew

Sarah Andrew

Postdoctoral Scholar


smandrew@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
3311 Venable Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
@sandyshrews

Rachelle Beattie

Postdoctoral Research Associate


rbeattie@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile

Angelica Gomez

Post-Doc Research Associate


amgomez@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8901
205 Carolina Hall , CB #3220 Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Se Hyeon Jang

Se Hyeon Jang

Research Collaborator


sehyeon@unc.edu
919-843-3467
3311 Venable Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300

Oliver Lamb

Oliver Lamb

Postdoctoral Scholar


olamb@email.unc.edu
314 Mitchell Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
Google Scholar Profile
Linkedin

John Mallard

John Mallard


jomal@ad.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 214

Ian Reeves

Ian Reeves


reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223

Joey Reustle

Joey Reustle

Postdoctoral Researcher


joereustle@gmail.com