Skip to main content

Post-Docs

Sarah Andrew

Sarah Andrew

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Specialty: Phytoplankton physiology and ecology

smandrew@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
Venable Hall, CB#3300
Personal Website
Google Scholar Profile
@drsarahandrew

Marchetti Lab and Septer Lab

Chris Baillie

Chris Baillie

Post-Doc Research Associate

baillie@email.unc.edu

Fodrie Lab

Angelica Gomez

Angelica Gomez

Post-Doc Research Associate

amgomez@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8901
Carolina Hall, CB#3220 Mitchell Hall, Room 208, CB#3315
Oliver Lamb

Oliver Lamb

Postdoctoral Scholar

Specialty: Volcano-seismology and acoustics

olamb@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Personal Website
Google Scholar Profile
@olamb245

Seismology

Mika Malila

IMS 261
John Mallard

John Mallard

Post-Doc Research Associate

jomal@ad.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Ian Reeves

Ian Reeves

Postdoctoral Research Associate

reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Google Scholar Profile

Coastal Environmental Change Lab

Joseph Reustle

Joseph Reustle

SPIRE Postdoctoral Scholar

joereustle@gmail.com
Coker Hall, CB#3280
Google Scholar Profile
@jreustle
Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

Post Doctoral Scholar

sroberts@nyelab.org
3309 Venable Hall
Google Scholar Profile
Andrea Suria

Andrea Suria

Postdoctoral Scholar

asuria@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3467
3311 Venable Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
@asuria25
Chao Wang

Chao Wang

Postdoctoral Scholar

chao.wang@unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208
Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Post-Doc Research Associate

sdjwang1@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-4516
Mitchell Hall, CB#3315
Stacy Zhang

Stacy Zhang

Postdoctoral Researcher

Specialty: Researching the role of biodiversity, species interactions, and human dimensions on coastal ecosystems.

yszhang@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext.217
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Personal Website
Google Scholar Profile
@StacyZhang_

Coastal Fisheries Oceanography & Ecology