UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Lab Staff

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


Tami Bennett

Tami Bennett

Research Technician


tamib@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x156
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Denene Blackwood

Denene Blackwood

Lab Manager


denene@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 141
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile

Camryn Blawas

Camryn Blawas

Research Technician


cblawas@live.unc.edu
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile
@camrynblawas

Jeremy Braddy

Jeremy Braddy

Research Technician


jbraddy@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 228
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Chelsea Brown

Chelsea Brown

Research Technician


chelsmb@live.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 161
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
@Chelsea_B_UNC

Shintaro Bunya

Visiting Research Scientist


sbunya@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x234
UNC-IMS Room 252
Google Scholar Profile

Tommy Clerkin

Tommy Clerkin

Research Technician


tclerkin@live.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Carly Dinga

Carly Dinga

Research Technician


carly22@live.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
UNC-IMS Room 262

Crystal Fulcher

Crystal Fulcher

Research Technician


cfulcher@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 178
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Jenna Hynes

Technician



IMS 254

Rich Mahoney

Rich Mahoney


rmaho448@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Leah Nelson

Research Technician


leahmnel@live.unc.edu
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Savannah Paliotti

Savannah Paliotti

Research Technician


savpal@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
UNC-IMS

Norah Patterson

Research Technician


norahpat@unc.edu
252 726 6841
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Joe Purifoy

Joe Purifoy

Research Vessel Captain - Retired October 2021


jpurifoy@email.unc.edu
(252)726-0338
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Karen Rossignol

Karen Rossignol

Lab Manager


krossign@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 230
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Alex Sabo

Technician


alexsabo@unc.edu
IMS 254

Randy Sloup

Randy Sloup

Research Technician


randys@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 134
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Suzanne Thompson

Suzanne Thompson

Lab Manager


sthompso@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 161
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Christine Voss

Christine Voss

Research Associate Ecosystem Ecologist


cvoss@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 125
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Anthony Whipple

Anthony Whipple

Research Specialist


whipple@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 179
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile