Skip to main content

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Lab Staff

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


Tami Bennett

Tami Bennett

Noble Lab

tamib@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x156

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Denene Blackwood

Denene Blackwood

Noble Lab

denene@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 141

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

Jeremy Braddy

Jeremy Braddy

jbraddy@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 228

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Shintaro Bunya

Primary affiliation:

Coastal Resilience Center

Advisor: Rick Luettich

sbunya@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x234

UNC-IMS Room 252

Google Scholar Profile

Tommy Clerkin

Tommy Clerkin

tclerkin@live.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Carly Dinga

Carly Dinga

Noble Lab

carly22@live.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841

UNC-IMS Room 262

Rebecca Flick

Rebecca Flick

Advisor: Joel Fodrie

Fodrie Lab

rflick@unc.edu

IMS 159

Crystal Fulcher

Crystal Fulcher

cfulcher@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 178

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Rich Mahoney

Rich Mahoney

rmaho448@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Leah Nelson

Leah Nelson

Paerl Lab

leahmnel@live.unc.edu

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Savannah Paliotti

Savannah Paliotti

Advisor: Joel Fodrie

Fodrie Lab

savpal@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841

UNC-IMS

Norah Patterson

Norah Patterson

Noble Lab

norahpat@unc.edu

252 726 6841

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Joe Purifoy

Joe Purifoy

jpurifoy@email.unc.edu

(252)726-0338

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Karen Rossignol

Karen Rossignol

krossign@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 230

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Randy Sloup

Randy Sloup

randys@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 134

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Suzanne Thompson

Suzanne Thompson

sthompso@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 161

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Christine Voss

Christine Voss

cvoss@email.unc.edu

(252)726-6841 ext 125

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Anthony Whipple

Anthony Whipple

Luettich Lab

Physical Oceanography

whipple@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 179

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile