Skip to main content

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Admin & Facilities Staff

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


Amy Bartenfelder

Amy Bartenfelder

amy.bartenfelder@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x221

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Steve Broadhurst

Steve Broadhurst

Primary affiliation:

Other

UNC.DSO@unc.edu

252-622-5562

3431 Arendell Street, Dive Locker, Morehead City, NC 28557

Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

smdavis@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 142

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Wayne Fluellen

Wayne Fluellen

fluellen@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 163

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Deanna Good

Deanna Good

good@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 120

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Philip Herbst

Philip Herbst

phili@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 131

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Kerry Irish

Kerry Irish

Irish@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 126

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Nina Morton

Nina Morton

nina.morton@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x190

IMS 230

Ryan Neve

Ryan Neve

Electrical Engineering, Instrumentation Development

neve@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 164

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

@RyanHNeve

Libby O’Malley

Libby O’Malley

OMalley@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 144

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Regan Ratcliff

Regan Ratcliff

Regan.Ratcliff@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x123

(252) 726-7108

IMS 152

Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

jimmy61@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 62

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557