UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Admin & Facilities Staff

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

Facilities Manager


smdavis@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 142
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Wayne Fluellen

Wayne Fluellen

Facility Maintenance Technician


fluellen@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 163
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Deanna Good

Deanna Good

Administrative Assistant


mdgood@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 120
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Philip Herbst

Philip Herbst

Facility Maintenance Technician


phili@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 131
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Megan Hunter

Megan Hunter

Business Services Coordinator


hunterml@live.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 123
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Kerry Irish

Kerry Irish

Communications


Irish@unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 126
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
@kerry_irish

Wayne Johannessen

Wayne Johannessen

Business Officer


waynejoh@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 124
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Ryan Neve

Ryan Neve

IT and Engineering Support


neve@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 x164
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Google Scholar Profile
@RyanHNeve

Libby O’Malley

Libby O’Malley

Development Manager


eomalley@email.unc.edu

Misty Parrish

Misty Parrish

Institute Human Resources


parrmi@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 121
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Nadine Potter

Nadine Potter

Building Environmental Service Tech


npotter@email.unc.edu
(252)726-3536
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Joe Purifoy

Joe Purifoy

Research Vessel Captain


jpurifoy@email.unc.edu
(252)726-0338
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

Building Environmental Service Technician


jimmy61@email.unc.edu
(252)726-6841 ext 62