Skip to main content

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Admin & Facilities Staff

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

smdavis@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 142

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Wayne Fluellen

Wayne Fluellen

fluellen@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 163

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Jim Fuller

Building Trades

jfuller1@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x143

IMS Shop

Deanna Good

Deanna Good

good@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 120

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Philip Herbst

Philip Herbst

phili@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 131

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Nina Morton

Nina Morton

nina.morton@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 x190

IMS 230

Ryan Neve

Ryan Neve

Electrical Engineering, Instrumentation Development

neve@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 164

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

@RyanHNeve

Elizabeth Pope

elizpope@unc.edu

(252) 648-7490 ext.123

IMS 152

LinkedIn

Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

jimmy61@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext 62

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557