UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Faculty

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


F. Joel Fodrie

F. Joel Fodrie

Professor

Specialty: Coastal and Estuarine Ecology

jfodrie@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext. 149
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell St, Morehead City, NC 28557

Nathan Hall

Nathan Hall

Research Assistant Professor


nshall@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 Ext 228

Niels Lindquist

Niels Lindquist

Professor


nlindquist@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841, ext. 136
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Rick Luettich

Rick Luettich

Alumni Distinguished Professor
Director, Institute of Marine Sciences
Director, Center for Natural Hazards Resilience


rick_luettich@unc.edu
(252) 726-6841, ext 137
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Rachel Noble

Rachel Noble

Mary and Watts Hill Jr. Distinguished Professor of Marine Science

Specialty: Public health, water quality, and land-water interface science

rtnoble@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841, ext. 150
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557 Room 208

Janet Nye

Janet Nye

Associate Professor

Specialty: Quantitative Fisheries Ecology

jnye@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Hans Paerl

Hans Paerl

Distinguished Professor


hpaerl@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841, ext 133
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Michael Piehler

Michael Piehler

Professor
Director, Institute for the Environment


mpiehler@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841; ext. 160
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Antonio Rodriguez

Antonio Rodriguez

Professor
Associate Chair
Field Site Coordinator


abrodrig@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841, ext 140
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Johanna Rosman

Johanna Rosman

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Admissions


jrosman@email.unc.edu
(252) 726-6841 ext 224
(252) 726-2426
3431 Arendell Street Morehead City, NC 28557