Skip to main content

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Post-Docs

UNC Institute of Marine Sciences Home Page


F. Joel Fodrie

F. Joel Fodrie

Professor

jfodrie@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 149

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

#FodSquad

Javier Gallard-Góngora

Javier Gallard-Góngora

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

gallardj@unc.edu

Institute of Marine Sciences

Personal Website

Nathan Hall

Nathan Hall

Research Assistant Professor

nshall@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 228

Niels Lindquist

Niels Lindquist

Professor

nlindquist@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 136

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Rick Luettich

Rick Luettich

Distinguished Professor
Director, Institute of Marine Sciences
Director, Center for Natural Hazards Resilience

rick_luettich@unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 137

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

@RLuettich

Rachel Noble

Rachel Noble

Mary and Watts Hill Jr. Distinguished Professor of Marine Science

rtnoble@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 150

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

@WaterUNC

Janet Nye

Janet Nye

Associate Professor

jnye@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

@drjanetnye

Hans Paerl

Hans Paerl

Distinguished Professor

hpaerl@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 133

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

Michael Piehler

Michael Piehler

Professor
Director, Institute for the Environment

mpiehler@email.unc.edu

(252) 726-6841 ext. 160

3431 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

Google Scholar Profile

@MFPiehler